Hello, World!

Allright, everyone else is doing it and now so am I! Creating a blog to publish chronicles of my exploits in the world or DIY projects in audio, electronics, software and photography.

I thought I’d use the title of the blog as a way to manage expectations on the progress of my projects and the frequency of updates, but stay tuned because I have a lot of projects. There is also a lot of stuff in the archives that should be dragged out, dusted off and put up here – let’s see when we get to that!

Happy reading,

/U.

One Response to Hello, World!

  1. Pingback: Second anniversary… | theslowdiyer

Leave a Reply

