Thirty thousand and counting…

Another milestone of sorts: Yesterday this blog reached 30k pageviews, which means twice as many views as in the beginning of the year 🙂 The views come from all over the world, more precisely 90(!) different countries according to the WP stats.

I am very grateful that so many people from all over the world look at my projects and I will do my very best to keep posting updates. My job still keeps me very busy (I am in fact writing this from a hotel room in a different country and not from home 🙂 ), but even if the frequency of posts is a bit reduced compared to when I started there is still plenty of stuff in the works 🙂

Until those things are ready to show – all the best to all of you out there! 😀

One Response to Thirty thousand and counting…

  1. Pingback: 50k and counting… | theslowdiyer

Leave a Reply

