Front panels are here…

I’ve had quite a few projects “stuck” for the last few months. They are more or less only pending final assembly, which I couldn’t/wouldn’t start because I have been missing the front panels. I mostly use Modushop-cases but I send the raw front panels to Schaeffer/FPX for milling and engraving.

It’s a bit costly so I normally try to bulk up on orders to save on shipping. I had been putting off ordering for a while to get as much as possible included, but before I left for Hong Kong I did manage to finally get the order out. Which now means I have got many projects “unstuck” so I can move on with assembly 😀

frontpanels

Leave a Reply

