Third anniversary…

Yes, it’s that time of the year again – the third anniversary of this blog. Just like last time, I never imagined I’d still be here etc. etc.

I still very much enjoy writing here when time permits. I also have plenty of unfinished projects to write about, so even if we’re nearing 150 posts I hope there’ll be many more to come.

A “virtual” toast to that – and of course to all of you reading out there! 🙂

 

2 Responses to Third anniversary…

  1. Evenslowerdiyer says:

    Happy birthday, slowdiyer’s blog!

    Thank you for the huge amount of valuable information, slowdiyer. I am still finding items that may come handy for my loosely planned audio projects.

    Keep up the good work.

    Best wishes,
    Evenslowerdiyer

Leave a Reply

