Happy New Year!

Yes, another year has gone and so up comes another opportunity to reflect on the status of the blog 🙂

Well, sort of anyway. I would like to have said that I am writing this on New Years Day from my desk in the middle of a build, but I’ve actually decided to write this in advance, let WordPress handle the logistics of posting and then bugger off to Italy for New Year’s instead 😀

This (well, last) year I feel I have been a little bit more limited in terms of time to post, but I still have plenty of projects in the pipeline, plenty of ideas I want to realise, plenty of experiments to be done etc. Heck, even the bank balance looks in reasonably good shape 😀

The only things generally lacking are time (not much I can do about that unfortunately) and then space for the projects that I finish (I might be able to do something about during the coming year, who knows?). Overall though, I think there’ll be plenty of stuff to write about during 2017 as well.

I’m still excited to see that both visitor numbers and views are steadily increasing and I think that I manage to keep the signal/noise ratio quite high here – I hope you agree!

All the best to everyone reading and best wishes for 2017 🙂

Gold glitter Happy New Year 2017 background. Happy new year glittering texture. Gold sparkles with frame. Chic glittering invitation template for new year eve.

2 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. Evenslowerdiyer says:

    Thank you for last year’s posts (and those even older). I really enjoy reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

